LIST OF CANDIDATES SELECTED FOR ADMISSION FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2025-26

1	Aatish D P	Std VII	Selected
2	Abhinav Arun Kumar	Std VII	Selected
3	Arjun Adiyeri Chirukandoth	Std VII	Selected
4	Ayur Krishna	Std VII	Selected
5	Marwah Muhammed	Std VII	Selected
6	Nythik Rohan	Std VII	Selected
7	Shayaan Shamsheer	Std VII	Selected