## LIST OF CANDIDATES SELECTED FOR ADMISSION FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2025-26

1	Aadil Rohan	Std V	Selected
2	Aaradhya Jithesh	Std V	Selected
3	Aleena Mehak	Std V	Selected
4	Amina M	Std V	Selected
5	Anan C N	Std V	Selected
6	Arush Poyyeri	Std V	Selected
7	Ayan Hassan P K	Std V	Selected
8	Aysha Khayal	Std V	Selected
9	Charudath P	Std V	Selected
10	Dhyan Krishna	Std V	Selected
11	Ehan Ebrahim	Std V	Selected
12	Lakshya Govind	Std V	Selected
13	Rayan Bin Saneej	Std V	Selected
14	Rayan Sanup	Std V	Selected
15	Rishan Sanup	Std V	Selected
16	Siddarthan D P	Std V	Selected
17	Sreeparna Vinish Kumar	Std V	Selected
18	Zayan Muhammed Ilham	Std V	Selected